Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dimos Kanakoudas, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Health Medical P.C.

Dimos Kanakoudas, MD

Primary Care Physician located in East Setauket, NY

65 total reviews

Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 04/23/20
very good
Annette D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kanakoudas called and spoke with me , he always has empathy and is seriously concerned about his patients.It is like talking to family.
Maryann K.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr K is the best always concerned for his patients ! Making sure your understanding everything very caring ! I got my mom to go to him as well and sister in-law Trust is key
Peter D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Informative professional & rewarding
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Every visit with Doctor Kanakoudas is always a pleasure… Friendly and efficient staff, the Doctor takes the time to hear my concerns and provides excellent advice.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good my Doctor was very good
Theodore K.
Submitted 01/22/20
great exp. everyone is exceptional.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Happily, Not a big event, mostly routine. What could be better?
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Kanakoudas will always take the time to be thorough in answering and explaining any of my concerns, discuss treatments and any alternatives. Occasionally, I find myself waiting 10 or fifteen minutes past the appointment time which I find is completely acceptable considering the time he spends with all of his patients.
Claire H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Best Dr.
Oreste F.
Submitted 12/12/19
We were given blood work to see what is going on.
Adam Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
Was good all fixed
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love the doctor love the staff they are great
Edna L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Long wait
Christine A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent.....
Scott Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Last minute appointment and they took me in within 15 minutes of arriving
Marie-Annette B.
Submitted 12/07/19
The best caring doctor
Aristidis K.
Submitted 12/06/19
excellent doctor and staff are very nice
Murali S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor is very professional, competent, and good. Recommend him highly.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/05/19
A good visit with the Doctor, all points for a general visit were covered, and all refills promptly placed.