Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Dimos Kanakoudas, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Health Medical P.C.

Dimos Kanakoudas, MD

Primary Care Physician located in East Setauket, NY

58 total reviews

Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Once again, because of the pandemic, this was a "phone" visit. Most of my needs were met however I would prefer an office visit over the phone visit.
Aristidis K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr kanakoudis and the stuff very nice and professional I am very happy to have him as a doctor
Howard L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Good, as usual
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Yes everything went well the Dr is a wonderful caring person thank you
Guillermo C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Dimos has always been very helpful also Brandy his assistant makes timely follow up I am very happy under their care Dr Guillermo Ciudaf
Oreste F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everything was ok.
Erin H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good, friendly and informative and clear. No negatives here. He’s a good doctor.
Annette D.
Submitted 06/09/20
My telephone conference with Dr. Kanakoudas went very well. The doctor took all my information we discussed everything and I will see him next month.
Angela H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr . Kanakoudis is very caring and thorough . He takes his time and listens to my concerns , very happy with him and his staff ,
Richard M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Wonderful and helpful
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Love the new tele health visit. Perfect for non essential personal visits. Highly recommend the dr and his staff.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr Kanakoudas & his office staff. I truly believe they care about my overall health. They give me as much time as I need for my visit. They address all my questions & concerns.
Dimitrios K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always happy with Dr. Kanakoudas. This time it was a virtual appointment due to COVID-19, but still fine!
John A.
Submitted 04/23/20
very good
Annette D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kanakoudas called and spoke with me , he always has empathy and is seriously concerned about his patients.It is like talking to family.
Maryann K.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr K is the best always concerned for his patients ! Making sure your understanding everything very caring ! I got my mom to go to him as well and sister in-law Trust is key
Peter D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Informative professional & rewarding
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Every visit with Doctor Kanakoudas is always a pleasure… Friendly and efficient staff, the Doctor takes the time to hear my concerns and provides excellent advice.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good my Doctor was very good
Theodore K.
Submitted 01/22/20
great exp. everyone is exceptional.