Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Dimos Kanakoudas, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Health Medical P.C.

Dimos Kanakoudas, MD

Primary Care Physician located in East Setauket, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always enjoy & appreciate Dr K’s recommendations.
James V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kanakoudas and the entire staff did a great job of addressing my issue quickly and efficiently. I am very appreciative. Thank you.
Afroza A.
Submitted 06/15/21
I like it
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good and informative
Patrick N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Waited a hour past appointment time to been seen by doctor
Arnold L.
Submitted 06/08/21
5 star
Eric R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Was thorough in evaluating my health from check up,exams and questions.
Alfred D.
Submitted 05/23/21
Excelent
Stanley T.
Submitted 05/05/21
The only issue I've ever had is that Dr K will spend as much time as the patient requests.
Amrita P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great!
Warren H.
Submitted 04/08/21
As always Dr Kannakoudas and staff treated me with the best care I could ask for. All my concerns and ailments were addressed with compassion and excellent medical insight and professionalism was conveyed. I know I am receiving the best treatment and am very grateful to Dr K. and staff.
Diana R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very professional.
Scott Y.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great telehealth visit. Answered all of my questions and assisted with my issue
Stamatis K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Had a productive visit.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/26/21
good.
Jean O.
Submitted 02/15/21
Such a caring Doctor!!!
Charles C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I believe that Dr. Kanakoudas is honestly concerned about my health. His questions about my health confirm to me that he is looking out for my best interests. With these very positive comments in mind I also want to advise the web-site that I do not appreciate the fact that my comments are to be made public. With that in mind, I will not be answering any future questioners from this site. Dr. Kanakoudas is an excellent doctor. Enough said.
Marc T.
Submitted 02/06/21
excellent !!!
Susan P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Teleconference. Office is very helpful always returns phone calls. I spoke directly with Dr. Kanakoudos.