Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Dimos Kanakoudas, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Health Medical P.C.

Dimos Kanakoudas, MD

Primary Care Physician located in East Setauket, NY

58 total reviews

Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 02/26/21
good.
Jean O.
Submitted 02/15/21
Such a caring Doctor!!!
Charles C.
Submitted 02/10/21
I believe that Dr. Kanakoudas is honestly concerned about my health. His questions about my health confirm to me that he is looking out for my best interests. With these very positive comments in mind I also want to advise the web-site that I do not appreciate the fact that my comments are to be made public. With that in mind, I will not be answering any future questioners from this site. Dr. Kanakoudas is an excellent doctor. Enough said.
Marc T.
Submitted 02/06/21
excellent !!!
Susan P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Teleconference. Office is very helpful always returns phone calls. I spoke directly with Dr. Kanakoudos.
Dimitris Z.
Submitted 12/28/20
It's always a pleasure chatting with Dr Kanakudas Excellent service as always!!
Alexander V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent Service
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good Doctor visit, everyone was friendly and helpful.
Scott Y.
Submitted 11/13/20
I called yesterday for a telehealth appt and Dr Kanakoudas called today and answered my questions. He also made it clearer he was there for me if i needed him again.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Given the current status of Covid-19, Dr. Kanakoudas office visit was very professional. The staff made me feel at ease while waiting to see the doctor. Once I was able to see Dr. Kanadoudas, he took his time and provided helpful information pertaining to my visit.
Zoilos A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Demos Kanakoudas is a very fine Dr. of his profession and a most humble and God-fearing individual who authentically cares for His patients. Always busy as it may, I recommend his medical services to all. He displays exceptional, caring, and Genuine morals Toward his medical profession and his patients.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/02/20
I simply went in for a flu shot. That's what happened. Everyone at the office is nice.
Dean S.
Submitted 10/25/20
My appointment went as expected and on time.
Thomas T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good doctor Takes his time with you explaining and answering any of my questions.
Farro P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful
Stacey G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor was great as always. Efficient & caring
Lena C.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was great answers all questions and takes his time to talk
Richard P.
Submitted 09/27/20
Nice guy. Takes his time with you; don’t feel like I’m being rushed out the door. Happy I finally found a GP that I like. Office staff are efficient and professional.
Frances S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very nice
Paula N.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been going to Dr. K since Dr. Makrides retired and he caring, compassionate, and kind. He is understanding and is very concerned for the well being of his patience. The office staff is wonderful and very helpful.