Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Dimos Kanakoudas, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Health Medical P.C.

Dimos Kanakoudas, MD

Primary Care Physician located in East Setauket, NY

46 total reviews

Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dimos Kanakoudas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean S.
Submitted 10/25/20
My appointment went as expected and on time.
Thomas T.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very good doctor Takes his time with you explaining and answering any of my questions.
Farro P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful
Stacey G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Doctor was great as always. Efficient & caring
Lena C.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was great answers all questions and takes his time to talk
Richard P.
Submitted 09/27/20
Nice guy. Takes his time with you; don’t feel like I’m being rushed out the door. Happy I finally found a GP that I like. Office staff are efficient and professional.
Frances S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very nice
Paula N.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been going to Dr. K since Dr. Makrides retired and he caring, compassionate, and kind. He is understanding and is very concerned for the well being of his patience. The office staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Once again, because of the pandemic, this was a "phone" visit. Most of my needs were met however I would prefer an office visit over the phone visit.
Aristidis K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr kanakoudis and the stuff very nice and professional I am very happy to have him as a doctor
Howard L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Good, as usual
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Yes everything went well the Dr is a wonderful caring person thank you
Guillermo C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Dimos has always been very helpful also Brandy his assistant makes timely follow up I am very happy under their care Dr Guillermo Ciudaf
Oreste F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everything was ok.
Erin H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good, friendly and informative and clear. No negatives here. He’s a good doctor.
Annette D.
Submitted 06/09/20
My telephone conference with Dr. Kanakoudas went very well. The doctor took all my information we discussed everything and I will see him next month.
Angela H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr . Kanakoudis is very caring and thorough . He takes his time and listens to my concerns , very happy with him and his staff ,
Richard M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Wonderful and helpful
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Love the new tele health visit. Perfect for non essential personal visits. Highly recommend the dr and his staff.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr Kanakoudas & his office staff. I truly believe they care about my overall health. They give me as much time as I need for my visit. They address all my questions & concerns.